Biërgarden

Order a microbrewery beer while admiring the breathtaking view of the region.

That’s the Biërgarden experience Nordik is offering.

The Biërgarden is, without a doubt, THE most beautiful terrace in the region to enjoy life with friends! The natural spectacle here steals the spotlight! This is an absolutely unique experience to discover!

Located in the Panorama section, the Biërgarden offers social section guests a variety of beers that will satisfy even the biggest hops fans. Discover and appreciate the beers from Beau’s organic microbrewery, brewed here by our Ottawa neighbours. Besides, this is only available in this section of Nordik.

To calm cravings, we offer the chili, the grilled cheese and the Taco of the day with different self-service accompaniments.

Open everyday from noon to 10 p.m.

Biërgarden alcohol Menu 

Biërgarden!

  • THE most beautiful terrace in the region
  • Variety of draft beers
  • Beers from Beau’s organic microbrewery
  • Chili, grilled cheese and tacos
  • Ideal for happy hour
  • Open everyday from noon to 10 p.m.
  • Panorama area

The Shack

The Summer Cantina

The Shack is a convivial place, ideal to enjoy a quick and light meal in the Panorama section. With a summery menu composed of local products and a social atmosphere, the Shack is the perfect location for exchanges and discoveries.

To satisfy your cravings, choose from among bites and other finger foods. Sit comfortably in a long chair and enjoy the little joys of life.

NEW! PANORAMA PERGOLA

An all-season relaxation bubble

Discover the all-season pergola installed in the Panorama section, next to the Biërgarden. This open space structure is a great spot to enjoy a bit of social relaxation in a radiant and convivial atmosphere.

Head to the pergola, make yourselves comfortable and enjoy life. Order a microbrewed beer, a glass of wine, or a snack from the Biërgarden menu, relax, savour and enjoy the décor. The Panorama pergola is literally a bubble of ultimate relaxation.

Panorama Lounge Menu 

DISCOVER OUR DIFFERENT RESTAURATION OFFERS

Biërgarden

Déguster une bière et admirer la vue

C’est l’expérience Biërgarden que Nordik vous propose.

Le Biërgarden est sans aucun doute LA plus belle terrasse de la région pour profiter de la vie entre amis! Le spectacle naturel qui y est présenté vole tout simplement la vedette! Une expérience unique à découvrir absolument!

Situé dans la section Panorama, le Biërgarden propose aux adeptes de l’aire sociale une variété de bières en fût qui saura plaire aux amateurs de houblon. En toute saison, découvrez et appréciez la bière de la microbrasserie biologique Beau’s, brassée ici, par nos voisins d’Ottawa. C’est le seul endroit sur le site du Nordik où elle est offerte d’ailleurs.

Pour les fringales du moment, nous proposons le chili, le grilled cheese et le taco du jour avec différents accompagnements en libre-service.

Ouvert à tous les jours de 12h à 22h.

Menu de boissons Biërgarden

En bref

  • La plus belle terrasse de la région
  • Variété de bières en fût
  • Bières de la microbrasserie Beau’s
  • Chili, grilled cheese et tacos
  • Idéal en formule 5@7
  • Alcool : Tous les jours de 12 h à 22 h.
  • Section Panorama

Le Shack

La cantine estivale

Le Shack est un espace convivial idéal pour savourer des repas rapides et légers dans la section Panorama. Avec un menu estival composé de produits locaux et une ambiance sociale, le Shack est l’endroit parfait pour les échanges et les découvertes.

Pour satisfaire les petites fringales, choisissez parmi les bouchées et les mets qui se dégustent avec les mains. Installez-vous confortablement dans une chaise longue et profitez des petits plaisirs de la vie.

LA PERGOLA PANORAMA

Une bulle de détente 4 saisons

Découvrez la pergola 4 saisons aménagée dans la section Panorama, adjacente au Biërgarden. Cet espace entièrement à aire ouverte est l’endroit à privilégier pour passer un moment de détente en mode social dans une ambiance rayonnante et conviviale.

Dirigez-vous vers la pergola, installez-vous confortablement et profitez de la vie. Commandez une bière de microbrasserie, un verre de vin ou une bouchée à partir du menu du Lounge Panorama, dégustez, relaxez et appréciez le décor. La pergola Panorama, c’est littéralement une bulle conçue pour la détente suprême.

Menu Lounge Panorama 

DÉCOUVREZ NOS DIFFÉRENTES OFFRES DE RESTAURATION